تأجير السيارات أنتيغوا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة أنتيغوا

  • جميع المواقع ل أنتيغوا

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في أنتيغوا

استكشاف أنتيغوا بتأجير سيارات

تقع جزيرة أنتيغوا في جزر الهند الغربية، وأنه يشار إلى وادادلي. وهو يمثل الجزيرة الرئيسية في دولة أنتيغوا وبربودا. أنه يقطنها حوالي 81,000 نسمة، واقتصادها يعتمد أساسا على السياحة. هي عاصمة أنتيغوا في سانت جون، وهو أيضا هي المدينة الوحيدة في الجزيرة. المطار الرئيسي هو مطار أنتيغوا الطيور.

لماذا يجب أن تذهب إلى أنتيغوا؟

أنتيغوا هو الوجهة أفضل إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدوء والسلام. بينما في أنتيغوا، يمكنك زيارة الشاطئ مختلفة واحدة كل يوم لمدة عام كامل. يرجع ذلك إلى أن تفتخر أنتيغوا من 365 مذهلة الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء. الرياضة الأكثر شيوعاً في هذه الشواطئ هي لعبة الكريكيت.

ما هو هناك نرى في أنتيغوا، إذا أنا لتأجير سيارات؟

إذا كنت تزور أنتيغوا بين نهاية تموز/يوليه وأوائل آب، أنت لا تستطيع أن تفوت الكرنفال السنوي الذي يقام في الأرض الترفيهية في العاصمة.  يمكنك أيضا الدفع بزيارة إلى الحديقة الوطنية نيلسون ترسانات بناء السفن التي لها أهمية تاريخية.

كما يضم أنتيغوا حدائق نباتية جميلة. يمكنك زيارة كاتدرائية القديس يوحنا في العاصمة، تأخذ جولات القوارب، وزيارة مناطق الجذب بارهام، فضلا عن جيمس فورت. وهناك الكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي أنتيغوا انظر، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

ما هي الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تتمتع في أنتيغوا؟ 

نظراً لحقيقة أن أنتيغوا جزيرة، وهناك الكثير من أنشطة الرياضات المشاركة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالغوص على امتداد العديد من الشعاب المرجانية قبالة الساحل الشرقي. يمكنك أيضا المشاركة في الغطس في مياه الشواطئ واضحة.

الإبحار هو أيضا نشاط آخر شائع في أنتيغوا. يمكنك بسهولة استئجار القطط والمتعة، فضلا عن الطرادات واستكشاف المرافئ الطبيعية والخلجان في أنتيغوا.

إذا كنت تحب الرقص، يمكنك الاستمتاع ببعض مذهلة لأنتيغوا الموسيقى مساء الأحد كل من بالمرصاد مرتفعات شيرلي كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس مذهلة من 04 م إلى حوالي 07 م هنا، وسوف تستمتع أيضا حفلات وموسيقى الروك المحلية.

ما هي خيارات النقل هناك في أنتيغوا؟

وهناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك نقل جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. وهي تشمل الحافلات التي هي ادعى إلى أن تكون غير متوقعة تماما كما أنها لا تتبع أي جدول زمني. يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ سيارة أجرة إلى وجهات مختلفة، لكنها ليست رخيصة في الجزيرة.

منذ الاثنين غير موثوق بها تماما، أفضل طريقة للسفر في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة، ومن خلال العديد من الشواطئ 365 قدر الإمكان بتأجير سيارات. وهذا رخيصة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها منذ يمكنك حملة في جميع أنحاء في الوقت الخاص بك، فضلا عن وتيرة.

من السهل استئجار سيارة من إحدى شركات تأجير السيارات العديدة في الجزيرة. وهي تشمل المحلية فضلا عن وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أنتيغوا، مضمونة للجولات السياحية، واستكشاف قدر من أنتيغوا قدر الإمكان، وما زالت تجعل من تعيين في المساء للشمس مذهلة.

من الممكن أيضا الحصول على خصومات من مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات في الجزيرة عندما كنت لتأجير سيارات على أساس أسبوعي أو أطول. يمكنك أيضا تأتي عبر شركة تأجير سيارات رخيصة في الجزيرة. مرة واحدة يمكنك استئجار سيارة في أنتيغوا، وسوف تستمتع وحقاً لديها تجربة حياتك.

أشهر أنتيغوا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا أنتيغوا تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تأجير سيارات أنتيغوا

تأجير تويوتا rav4 في أنتيغوا. الضرر الاصطدام التنازل كان مكلفا لذلك حصلت على سياسة منفصلة قبل أن أذهب. وهذا يوفر تغطية أوسع والتي هناك حاجة هناك الكثير من الأشياء لا تزال أرين 't المؤمن تحت غطاء سرف المستأجر. الطرق رهيبة والثقوب شائعة جدا. كانت السيارة جيدة. دون 't عناء مع سيارة صغيرة لأنها مجرد أرين ' t مناسبة للطرق.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

مقتصد

خدمة ممتازة المقدمة.

Car Rental Antigua
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Antigua

  • All Locations for Antigua

  • Car rental companies in Antigua

  • Useful Links for Antigua Car Rental

Explore Antigua by car rental

The island of Antigua is located in the West Indies and it is commonly referred to as Wadadli. It represents the main island in the state of Antigua and Barbuda. It is inhabited by approximately 81,000 people and its economy relies mostly on tourism. Antigua’s capital is St. John which is also the only city on the island. The main airport is Antigua Bird Airport.

Why should I go to Antigua?

Antigua is the best destination if you are looking for serenity and peace. While in Antigua, you can visit one different beach every day for a whole year. This is because Antigua boasts of 365 amazing white sand beaches. The most common sport on these beaches is cricket.

What is there to see in Antigua if I rent a car?

If you are visiting Antigua between the end of July and early august, you cannot afford to miss the annual carnival which is held at the capital’s recreational ground.  You can also pay a visit to the nelson’s dockyard national park which has historic significance.

Antigua also boasts of beautiful botanical gardens. You can visit the st. John cathedral in the capital, take boat tours, and visit the Parham attractions as well as fort James. There are so many Antigua attractions to see, just to mention a few.

What activities can I enjoy in Antigua? 

  

Owing to the fact that Antigua is an island, there are plenty of watersport activities to take part in. You can enjoy scuba diving along the many reefs off eastern coastline. You can also take part in snorkeling in the clear waters of the beaches.

Sailing is also another activity that is common in Antigua. You can easily hire cats, dinghies as well as cruisers and explore the natural harbors and coves in Antigua.     

If you love dancing, you can enjoy some amazing Antiguan music every Sunday evening from the Shirley heights lookout as you enjoy the amazing sunset from 4 p.m to around 7 p.m. here, you will also enjoy barbeques and local band music.

What transportation options are there in Antigua?

There are quite a number of ways by which you can move around the island. They include buses that are claimed to be quite unpredictable as they do not follow any schedule. You can also take a taxi to various destinations, but they are not cheap on the island.

Since the two are completely unreliable, the best way to travel around the island and through as many of the 365 beaches as possible is by car rental. This is cheap and reliable since you drive around at your own time as well as pace.

It is easy to rent a car from one of the numerous car hire companies in the island. They include local as well as international car hire agencies. When you rent a car in Antigua, you are guaranteed to tour and explore as much of Antigua as possible and still make it for the spectacular sun set in the evening.

It is also possible to get discounts from various car rental agencies on the island when you rent a car on weekly basis or longer. You can also come across a cheap car hire company on the island. Once you rent a car in Antigua, you will enjoy and truly have an experience of your life.     

Popular Antigua car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Antigua Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Antigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental review

4

Antigua Car Hire

Rented a toyota rav4 in antigua. collision damage waiver was expensive so i got a separate policy before i went. this offered wider cover which is needed out there as lots of things still aren't insured under the hirer's cdv cover. the roads are terrible and punctures are very common. car was good. don't bother with a small vehicle as they just aren't suitable for the roads.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Antigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental reviewAntigua car rental review

5

Thrifty

An excellent service provided.